Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Faith Wathome
    ke

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018

    Good

    My sink was broken
    Everything
    Cathy
    ke

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tigesi
    ke

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke

    Review score

    7.5
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chi-Chi
    ke

    Review score

    10
    25 March 2018

    Excellent stay

    Loud church outside the hotel
    Super
    Wanjiku
    ke

    Review score

    6.7
    3 March 2018
    The WiFi didn't work except while in the restaurant hence difficult for business traveler to take skype calls in the room.
    Good location in milimani area. Easy access to town and main highway hence to surrounding towns. Good breakfast
    Marilyn
    ke

    Review score

    7.1
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Perez
    ke

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold Opande
    ke

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    Pleasant, relaxed, pampered

    I din't like the location at first but they serene atmosphere calmed my nerves enough to ace my interview.
    Breakfast was not top notch, but they deliver for the value of the money paid. Staff (Jen of FO and Evelyn of BARS were exceptional) are awesome and ready to give their best. I loved the fact that the rooms were contemporary styles with a kitchenette which makes Vittoria suites one of the most affordable and convenient long stay establishments in Kisumu.
    Bella
    ke

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanningtone
    tz

    Review score

    9.6
    16 February 2018

    I felt at home.

    The restaurant closes at night. Given its location they should have a full time restaurant
    The breakfast is generous and tasty. They also have adequate parking
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lu_squared
    za

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2018
    Nothing, it is all good.
    It is well maintained, well equipped and comfortable. Lovely little garden and restaurant. Great people, super fast elevator. Great value...I travel a lot and this is by far the best value proposition in Kenya.
    Ruth Makena Mugaa
    ke

    Review score

    10
    5 February 2018

    Very beautiful rooms

    Everything
    Rael
    ke

    Review score

    8.3
    17 January 2018

    Great

    Waiters hover too much
    Variety of options for breakfast
    Gemma Betsema
    ke

    Review score

    8.8
    17 January 2018

    Nice and friendly hotel!!

    Breakfast could include some espresso instead of just African coffee
    Friendly, clean hotel, huge rooms
    Al Al
    il

    Review score

    4.6
    5 January 2018

    Bad ecperience

    I booked one thing and they gave me other thing
    We booked 15 rooms when we reach the property not ready even it was 12 night
    christopher
    ke

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018

    it was fun

    What could have been better? the garden area
    Were the croissants extra flakey? The bed extra comfy?it was ok
    ke

    Review score

    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HK
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    16 December 2017
    The restaurant could do with some more choice.
    Rooms are not very big but very tastefully done. Staff attitude very cordial.
Loading reviews