This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Arnold Opande
    ke
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Pleasant, relaxed, pampered
    I din't like the location at first but they serene atmosphere calmed my nerves enough to ace my interview.
    Breakfast was not top notch, but they deliver for the value of the money paid. Staff (Jen of FO and Evelyn of BARS were exceptional) are awesome and ready to give their best. I loved the fact that the rooms were contemporary styles with a kitchenette which makes Vittoria suites one of the most affordable and convenient long stay establishments in Kisumu.
    Bella
    ke
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanningtone
    tz
    9.6
    16 February 2018
    I felt at home.
    The restaurant closes at night. Given its location they should have a full time restaurant
    The breakfast is generous and tasty. They also have adequate parking
    au
    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lu_squared
    za
    10
    7 February 2018
    Nothing, it is all good.
    It is well maintained, well equipped and comfortable. Lovely little garden and restaurant. Great people, super fast elevator. Great value...I travel a lot and this is by far the best value proposition in Kenya.
    Ruth Makena Mugaa
    ke
    10
    5 February 2018
    Very beautiful rooms
    Everything
    Rael
    ke
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    Great
    Waiters hover too much
    Variety of options for breakfast
    Gemma Betsema
    ke
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    Nice and friendly hotel!!
    Breakfast could include some espresso instead of just African coffee
    Friendly, clean hotel, huge rooms
    Al Al
    il
    4.6
    5 January 2018
    Bad ecperience
    I booked one thing and they gave me other thing
    We booked 15 rooms when we reach the property not ready even it was 12 night
    christopher
    ke
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    it was fun
    What could have been better? the garden area
    Were the croissants extra flakey? The bed extra comfy?it was ok
    ke
    10
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HK
    it
    8.8
    16 December 2017
    The restaurant could do with some more choice.
    Rooms are not very big but very tastefully done. Staff attitude very cordial.
    Noel
    ke
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    8.3
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke
    5.8
    6 October 2017
    Note added to booking was not read, room was not ready, 20 minutes waiting took 1,5 hours, taxi costs calculated by hotel where way above market average, no cables connected to tv and phone (so not working).
    Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean rooms
    ke
    8.8
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ke
    7.1
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ke
    10
    7 September 2017
    Staff is very friendly, accommodations are great
    Mary
    ke
    8.8
    1 September 2017
    It is an ideal place to go to if you are under a budget.
    Very poor wifi connection in the hotel particularly in the rooms. The TV had no cable(DSTV/GOTV/BAMBA) nothing.
    Home away from home. It is an ideal place to go to if you are under a budget. The staff go beyond the way to accommodate you. The room it self is cozy. The fish in coconut sauce is to die for!
    Irene
    ke
    7.5
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close